Wollongong Motorcycle Club - Mt Kembla
Home of the Mt Kembla Dirt Bike Complex 
The club is dedicated to providing 1st class Motocross, Trials & Enduro facility's
for all its members. From beginners as young as 3, right up to national champions.
 
 
  HOME   |   MEMBERSHIP   |   CONTACTS   |   POINTSCORE   |   CALENDAR   |   PHOTOS & VIDEOS   |   DIRECTIONS   |   FEEDBACK
   
 FOR SALE  |  COACHING  |  GENERAL RIDING  |  JUNIOR RIDING  |  FORMS & DOCUMENTS  |  WEATHER  |  SAFETY & LEGAL

  WOLLONGONG MX - MT KEMBLA - NEWS & EVENTS  

   
 
 
 
 
 
 
  2014 PRACTICE CALENDAR  
  27/08/2014 Wednesday Open 3:30pm - 6pm Juniors only
  29/08/2014 Friday Track will be closed
  30/08/2014 Saturday Open 9am - 4:30pm
  31/08/2014 Sunday Open 9am - 4:30pm
  1/09/2014 Monday Open 9am - 4:30pm
  3/09/2014 Wednesday Open 3:30pm - 6pm Juniors only
  5/09/2014 Friday Open 9am - 4:30pm
  6/09/2014 Saturday Open 9am - 4:30pm
  8/09/2014 Monday Open 9am - 4:30pm
  10/09/2014 Wednesday Open 3:30pm - 6pm Juniors only
  12/09/2014 Friday Open 9am - 4:30pm
 
     Full Schedule ...     
 
 
 
 
  2014 COACHING CALENDAR 
Kembla Minis, Training day
  • Saturday 23 August 2014
  • Saturday 13 September 2014
  • Saturday 11 October 2014
  • Saturday 8 November 2014
  • Thursday 4 December 2014
 MX Coaching Schools
  • Thursday 10 July 2014
  • Thursday 25 September 2014
  • Thursday 4 December 2014
 
     Details ...         
 
 
  Club Phone:  0402 383 243 (No SMS)
Club Email:
 admin@wollongongmotorcycleclub.com
Club Mailing Address:  PO Box 401  Figtree  NSW  2525
Location: Lot 2 Harry Graham Dr. Mt Kembla

Google Directions
Get Social with
Wollongong Motorcycle Club - Mt Kembla